Solomon Kane (comics)

Solomon Kane  is a fictional character created by the pulp- writer Robert E. Howard . He was featured in several  comics  published by Marvel Comics in the 1970s and 1980s. Dark Horse Comics began publishing a new series of Kane stories in 2008 , and also published collections of the 1970s Marvel stories in 2009. Read more “Solomon Kane (comics)”

Hellboy: Weird Tales

Hellboy: Weird Tales  is a dark horse Comics bimonthly eight-issue comic book limited series that offered a variety of guest writers and artists the chance to give their own take on the  Hellboy  characters created by Mike Mignola while he was in Prague working on the first  Hellboy  movie. The issues were publishedin a two-volume  BPRD  one-shots volume.  [1]  [2] Read more “Hellboy: Weird Tales”

Hellboy: The Wild Hunt

Hellboy: The Wild Hunt  is the ninth file Managed edition in Mike Mignola ‘s Hellboy comic book series, the second of three connected story arc written by Mignola and illustrated byDuncan Fegredo . Its eight chapters, collected in March 2010, have been released from December 2008 through November 2009 as issues 1-8 of the  Hellboy: The Wild Hunt  Limited series , also numbered (on the inside front cover) as issues 37 through 44 of the continuing Hellboy series. The storyline delves into Irish and Arthurian legend, reprising several characters first introduced in Hellboy short story “The Corpse”. As with Hellboy, it was published by Dark Horse Comics .  [1] Read more “Hellboy: The Wild Hunt”

Hellboy: The Storm and the Fury

Hellboy: The Storm and the Fury  is the twelfth edition of the file Managed Mike Mignola ‘s comic book series Hellboy , collecting “Hellboy: The Storm # 1-3” and “Hellboy: The Fury # 1-3” with the partition into two limited series (series Whose stocks are set minutes apart from Each Other) Intended to Accommodate year Anticipated output gap of Several months  [1]  That Eventually saw the story’s first three issues published from July-September 2010 and Its last three, Following The publication of several other Hellboy projects, from May-August 2011. This is the third and ending story of a trilogy beginning with Darkness Calls  and continuing with  The Wild Hunt , all of them written by Mignola and illustrated by Duncan Fegredo . The six issues were numbered on their front page covers 47-49 and 55-57 of the continuing Hellboy series. Two prelude pages from  The Fury  # 3 are missing in this trade paperback. As with Hellboy, the collection is published by Dark Horse Comics . Read more “Hellboy: The Storm and the Fury”

Hellboy: The Crooked Man and Others

Hellboy: The Crooked Man and Others  is the tenth file Managed edition of Mike Mignola ‘s comic book series Hellboy , collecting  Hellboy: The Crooked Man  # 1-3,  Hellboy: In the Chapel of Moloch  ,  Hellboy: They That Go Down to the Sea in Ships  and the story “The Mole” from “Free Comic Book Day 2008: Hellboy.” The collected edition features by Gahan Wilson . As with Hellboy, it was published by Dark Horse Comics .  [1]  [2]  [3] Read more “Hellboy: The Crooked Man and Others”